Walking 500 Miles, and then 500 More

Hey girl(s). This is one modest attempt to reach a crowd not quite satisfied by the Ryan-Gosling-hey-girl-meme-phenomenon... a la David Tennant.
~ Friday, March 8 ~
Permalink
Re-blogging for relevance.

Re-blogging for relevance.


722 notes
reblogged via rainytaylor
Permalink
Reblogging myself for relevance.

Reblogging myself for relevance.


722 notes
reblogged via rainytaylor
~ Monday, November 19 ~
Permalink

26 notes
~ Saturday, October 20 ~
Permalink
Tags: hey girl David Tennant library books overly ambitious term papers
40 notes
~ Thursday, October 18 ~
Permalink
Tags: hey girl David Tennant autumn
20 notes
~ Tuesday, October 9 ~
Permalink
Tags: David Tennant hey girl midterms submission
21 notes
~ Friday, October 5 ~
Permalink
Tags: hey girl David Tennant manly services seriously who has time for grocery shopping anyway
10 notes
Permalink

Hey all!

Just a note to let you know that I have opened submissions. As a busy graduate student, I’ve realized it is difficult to get in a post per day, or week… or apparently sometimes even per month! I promise to try to update more often, but hopefully you will all have some wonderful ideas—DT does, of course, have such brilliant and clever fangirls!—and want to submit them, too.

Your Friendly Mod, LNR

Tags: text
~ Wednesday, September 5 ~
Permalink
Tags: hey girl David Tennant hey jude slight revision
17 notes
~ Tuesday, September 4 ~
Permalink

Anonymous said: This is brilliant. I love it. You made my entire day and I'm really sorry this isn't a question!

Thank you! No need to apologize! I’m just pleased to be a day-maker!


1 note
Permalink
Tags: hey girl David Tennant popsicles it should not be this hot ever
11 notes
~ Tuesday, August 28 ~
Permalink
Tags: hey girl David Tennant yes you may because your hair it is so perfect
25 notes
~ Sunday, August 26 ~
Permalink
Tags: hey girl David Tennant earplugs really it's ridiculous
8 notes
~ Wednesday, August 22 ~
Permalink
Tags: David Tennant hey girl it is a lot
17 notes
~ Tuesday, August 21 ~
Permalink
Tags: David Tennant hey girl used bookstore
8 notes